

TENNI-KOIT FEDERATION OF INDIA

भारतीय टेनिकाइट महा संघ



Treasurer

Mr H.S. SRIKANTH.

Cell: 9341159346

dr.venki7@gmail.com

No :141, 7th Main, 7th Cross,

Srinivasa Nagar, B.S.K.1st Stage,

Bangalore, Karnataka - 560050

(Recognised by Govt. of India. Ministry of Education. Vide L. No. F9-3/79D11 (SP) Dt. 20-6-1981) & I.O.A www.indiantennikoit.com

President Mr RAJEEV SHARMA, House no: 416, Sector No: 3, Gangyal Garden, Jammu City, Jammu, J&K- 180010, Cell: 9419199229

rajeev.tawidefence@gmail.com

Ref: No: 1/TKFI/48SNTC/24-25

Secretary General Mr M.R. DINESH KUMAR No. 56,West St, Bahour, Puducherry-607402 Cell :8680912345 dineshtennikoit@gmail.com

Dated: February 3, 2025

48th Senior National Tenni-koit Championship-2024-25 (for both men & women)

Conducted by	:	Odisha Amateur Tenni-koit Association.
Venue	:	Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium,
		Cuttack, Odisha.
Dated	:	25.03.2025 to 29.03.2025

CIRCULAR

- 1. Each state shall send 16 members: 6 Men, 1 Coach, and 1 Manager, and 6 Women, 1 Coach, and 1 Manager. EXTRA PERSONS will not be permitted under any circumstances.
- 2. Free boarding and lodging will be provided for 16 members only (One day before and one day after the Championship).
- 3. Each state shall bring their state Flag.
- 4. Team Championship will be played on League/Knock-out (Davis Cup Basis).
- 5. The latest rules of the Tenni-Koit Federation of India shall be followed.
- 6. All players shall play their matches with their state colours and sports shoes. The uniform shall have chest numbers from 1 to 6, but only with the state name.
- Register 5 players who must play in the team championship in the Men and Women sections and one player from each for Mixed Doubles. Each section of the team must consist of six players.
- 8. The player's entries shall be submitted only through ONLINE.



TENNI-KOIT FEDERATION OF INDIA

भारतीय टेनिकाइट महा संघ



(Recognised by Govt. of India. Ministry of Education. Vide L. No. F9-3/79D11 (SP) Dt. 20-6-1981) & I.O.A www.indiantennikoit.com

President Mr RAJEEV SHARMA, House no: 416, Sector No: 3, Gangyal Garden, Jammu City, Jammu, J&K- 180010, Cell: 9419199229 rajeev.tawidefence@gmail.com

Secretary General Mr M.R. DINESH KUMAR No. 56,West St, Bahour, Puducherry-607402 Cell :8680912345 dineshtennikoit@gmail.com Treasurer Mr H.S. SRIKANTH, No :141, 7th Main, 7th Cross, Srinivasa Nagar, B.S.K.1st Stage, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560050 Cell: 9341159346 dr.venki7@gmail.com

- Last date for accepting online entries: 22.03.2025. Copy of entries may be sent to Mr. S.K. Sinha, (Org- Sec) D-45, Sector-7, C.D.A. Cuttack-14., CELL: 88953 52425. E-Mail: <u>oatkactc7212@gmail.com</u> for other details and Copy to the undersigned.
- 10. Teams should reach the venue one day before the Championship commences. Teams shall inform the organiser of their arrival details well in advance to receive them at the railway station.
- 11. All players shall bring 4 recent Passport size photographs without photos <u>Participation and Merit Certificates will not be issued.</u>
- 12. The organiser circular will be issued with all particulars.

ENTRY FEE for:

1.	Team Championship - Men - Women	Rs.300/-
2.	Individual Championship -Singles, Men - Women	Rs.100/-
3.	Individual Championship -Doubles, Men - Women	Rs.200/-
4.	Mixed Doubles	Rs.200/-
5.	Registration Fee per player	Rs.25/-
6.	Affiliation Renewal fee for state members	Rs.2500/-
7.	Affiliation renewal fee for institution	Rs.5000/-



M.R.Dineshkumar, Secretary-General, Tennikoit Federation of India